Sacred Space


What is this Sacred Space? It’s an environment that you create conducive to healing. This area is intentionally peaceful and calming.

Within the prayer, the four cardinal directions — as well as — the sky and earth are mentioned: South (serpent), West (jaguar), North (hummingbird), East (eagle or condor), Mother Earth, and Father Sun. Each represents a specific energy or spirit. Tomorrow, I will review some details about these archetype animals.


2 responses »

  1. @Barbara Tavernetti – so glad this is meaningful to you. I believe there are times we are drawn to the very thing we need at that point…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s