The Plan

Standard

The plan when I started this blog was to summarize various Energy Healing books – one per per week. But now that I have been at it for a short while, I see  I was wrong – way off! It’s going on two weeks now and still on my first book. But really, I’m actually glad about my “slowness”. Need time to really understand the concepts. Feel them out, hold them in my spirit. So very necessary.

So what I want to say is that I will cover each book in the time that it deserves. And not be so particular about a chapter each time. Going to be a little more free flowing with my posts from now on…as spirit flows, so shall I.

Leave a Reply

